Have a question? A suggestion? An act we should check out? We’d love to hear from you, and will do our best to respond as soon as possible. If there’s any delay, it’s only because we’re busy making Outside The Box the best performing arts festival ever!

Managing Director
Susan Shields Darian
Susan@otbboston.com

Marketing Director
Glenn Mungo
Glenn@otbboston.com

Artistic Director
Georgia Lyman
Georgia@otbboston.com

Artist Relations Manager
Eva Rosenberg
Eva@otbboston.com

Press Inquiries
Jake Messier
jake@mungocreativegroup.com

Director of Sponsorship
Kyle Tancrell
Kyle@otbboston.com

300 First Avenue. Suite 300, Needham, MA 02494
info@otbboston.com

Contact form

* Required fields